Pre-K 3 Teacher
Keysha Alexis
kalexis@lourdesacademy.net
VPK-A (Full Day) Teacher and VPK Director
Laurie Hickey
lhickey@lourdesacademy.net
VPK-B (Half Day) Teacher
Valicia Rugerio
vrugerio@lourdesacademy.net
VPK-A Aide
Andrea Miller
amiller@lourdesacademy.net
VPK-B Aide
Marlene DiLorenzo
mdilorenzo@lourdesacademy.net
Kindergarten Teacher and ECC Director
Amy Matzke
amatzke@lourdesacademy.net
Kindergarten Teacher
Bernadette Siudock
bsiudock@lourdesacademy.net
1st Grade
Shawn White
swhite@lourdesacademy.net
1st Grade Aide
Andrea Mele
amele@lourdesacademy.net
2nd Grade
Michelle Watkins
mwatkins@lourdesacademy.net
3rd Grade
Gregg Erickson
gerickson@lourdesacademy.net
4th Grade
Kat Cherry
kcherry@lourdesacademy.net
5/6 English and Science
Bernie O'Leary
boleary@lourdesacademy.net
5/6 Math and Social Studies
Amy Van Auken
avanauken@lourdesacademy.net
7/8 Math and Science
Mollie Bentley
mbentley@lourdesacademy.net
7/8 English and Social Studies
Rebecca Thompson
rthompson@lourdesacademy.net
Art and Upper School Religion
Nancy Sturm
nsturm@lourdesacademy.net
Resource (Mon-Weds)
Kathy Kelly
kkelly@lourdesacademy.net
Technology, Algebra, and Pre-Algebra
Joseph Potter
jpotter@lourdesacademy.net
Music
Rachel Powell
rdavis@lourdesacademy.net
Physical Education
Gary Van Auken
gvanauken@lourdesacademy.net
Band
Adam Blotzer
(386) 255-0433
Principal
Sean O'Dell
sodell@lourdesacademy.net
Assistant to the Principal
Laurie Brissette
lbrissette@lourdesacademy.net
Receptionist
Patty Huard
phuard@lourdesacademy.net
Front Desk Volunteer
Hillary Robbins
hrobbins@lourdesacademy.net
Bookkeeper
Margaret Kelly
mkellyoll@yahoo.com
Maintenance
Leonard Cox
(386) 255-0433
Maintenance
Doug Dupont
(386) 255-0433
Housekeeping
Bella Matias
(386) 255-0433
After School Coordinator
Edie Wilson
ewilson@lourdesacademy.net
After School Care
Pat Giardina
pgiardina@lourdesacademy.net
Guidance (Tuesday Only)
Anne Quinones
aquinones@lourdesacademy.net
Lourdes Academy
Faculty and Staff Contact Information
Lourdes Academy
A Catholic School of Excellence
A
MicroSociety School

Serving Students in Grades Pre-K3 through 8
In Daytona Beach, Florida
Have a question about Lourdes Academy?  If so, contact us directly via phone, mail, or e-mail:

Address
Lourdes Academy                                              Map  1014 North Halifax Avenue
1014 North Halifax Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL. 32118

Phone                                                              Fax
386.252.0391                                                     386.238.1175

School Office Hours:
Monday - Friday · 7:30AM - 3:30PM
ALL WEDNESDAYS ARE EARLY RELEASE DAYS  - 2:00PM DISMISSAL